Züchter/Halter von Nolanas

Züchter im Herdenbuch des Schweiz. Schafzuchtverbandes

Arnold Andreas

Weid

6377 Seelisberg/UR

arnoldres@bluewin.ch

 

Bitterli Katharina (Präsidentin)

Hauptstrasse 16

4445 Häfelfingen/BL

062 299 13 56 / 077 463 33 38

an-bitterli@bluewin.ch

www.nolana-schafe.ch

 

Gisler Christian

Ebni

9230 Flawil

gisler.christian@gmx.ch

 

Görne Uwe (Aktuar)

Lindenstrasse 237

3672 Aeschlen b. Oberdiessbach/BE

goerne.uwe@sunrise.ch

 

Hämmerli Markus und Nadja 

Hüttenberg 2

8758 Obstalden

markus.haemmerli@gmx.ch

www.huettenberg-obstalden.ch

 

Hofer Hannelore 

Helgenmatt

4232 Fehren/SO

hannelore.hofer@bluewin.ch

 

Hug Kurt und Vreni (Beisitzer)

Dorfstrasse 44

9535 Wilen b. Wil /TG

hug-roth@tbwil.ch

 

Massini Michelle

Breitistrasse 13

8614 Bertschikon

m.s.c.massini@hotmail.com

 

Neuner Hans (Vizepräsident) 

Hirschaustrasse 1

8514 Amlikon-Bissegg/TG

m_neuner@hotmail.com

 

Ittig Janusch

Furkastrasse 15

3983 Mörel

janiittig@hotmail.com

 

Ittig Rafael (Kassier)

Meiertumstrasse 12

3983 Mörel/VS

mangepanweine@bluewin.ch

 

Ittig Roger

Furkastrasse 15

3983 Mörel

rogerittig@hotmail.com

www.orancho.ch

 

Toni Kneubühler

Grüt 4

6215 Schwarzenbach 

an_kneu@bluemail.ch

 

 

 

Petermann Remo

Vorhuben 1

6274 Eschenbach/LU

remo.petermann@edulu.ch

 

Vögelin Jürg

Naumattstrasse 14

3428 Wiler b. Utzenstorf/BE

j.voegelin@buser.ch

 

Weber Pauli

Oberbrunnen

9410 Heiden

pauli.weber@sv-group.ch

 

Wicki Philipp

Ruchschwand 1

6179 Sörenberg

philipp_wicki@hotmail.com

 

Wicki Marcel

Unter-Hochwart

6114 Steinhuserberg

maesu.wicki@gmail.com

 

Wyss Andrea

Flüeweg 5

3615 Heimenschwand

andrea.maeder@gmx.ch